The Alan Lacy Memorial Trophy – Annual Colour Prints

  • Given in memory of Alan Lacy who was killed in the 1984 Abbeystead disaster

The Andrews Trophy – Photographer of the Year

  • Given by Ben Andrews, former Club Chairman

The Aspin Plate – Monochrome Portrait Prints

  • Given by Ton Aspin, former Club Chairman

The Bowland Trophy – Landscape Projected Digital Images

  • Given by Derek Pratt

The Brock Plate – Portrait Slide/Projected Digital Images

  • Presented by Mrs Kathleen Jones

The Calder Trophy – Summer Cup Projected Digital Images

The Castle Trophy – Annual Monochrome Prints

The Chairman’s Choice Cup – Chairman’s Choice of Best Image

  • Given by Peter Thornber, former Club Chairman

The Garstang Camera Club Trophy – Assignment Monochrome Prints

The Holmes Trophy – Newcomers Competition

  • Given by Miss K Holmes, former Club Chairman

The Ibison Trophy – Assignment Images

  • Given by P. Ibison 1970

The John E Aldred Trophy – Assignment Colour Prints

  • Given by John Aldred, former Club Chairman

The Portrait Print Trophy – Portrait Colour Prints

The Terry Whitehead Trophy – Summer Cup Colour Prints

  • Given by Terry Whitehead

The Till Trophy – Summer Cup Monochrome Prints

  • Given by Barry Till, former Club Chairman

The Wyre Cup – Annual Projected Digital Images